Travel to Lazio, Italy

Lazio - the heart and centre of Italy. Every corner in this area has a long history. I come here once again in wonder of the beauty, power and grace of this amazing country. The city is like a Museum of architecture, in each there are ancient buildings, whose age is more than 2000 years.

Here are some photos from my trip:

img_6516

Rome. The Vatican. St. Peter's Square

img_6558

img_6562

Cori

img_6862

img_6855

img_6851

img_6848

Rocca Massima

img_6581

img_6679

img_6481

img_6694

img_6645

img_6673

img_6760

img_6794

img_6808

The Tyrrhenian sea coast in San Felice Circeo and Sabaudia

img_6900

img_6431

img_6592

My friends in Italy

img_6875

The grave of my friend, mentor and an Italian dad. Dear Dino, thank you so much,  for you've done for me, for the opportunity to come into your family and be there not only a guest, but as a member of the family. Unfortunately, people are not eternal, everyone goes his way and leaves this world. You taught me a lot, you instilled in me a love of travel and architecture. Thank you so much! It remains only the memory, and it will be eternal. God bless your soul.

Many thanks to the family of Pallocca (of Fulvia, Francesca, Marco, Gilberto, Adriano, Mario, Carla, Federico, Francesco, Chiara, Fabbio, Flavia, Gaia, and Francesca little). All of You are wonderful people, I wish you good health, happiness, joy and long life.

Italy combines incredible natural beauty, every city is like an architectural work of art. The people are very friendly. Italian cuisine can not be described in words, it is necessary only to try and enjoy.

Поделиться в соц. сетях

Share to Google Buzz
Share to Google Plus
Share to LiveJournal
Share to MyWorld
Share to Odnoklassniki

Вы можете оставить комментарий, или ссылку на Ваш сайт.

Оставить комментарий

Before you submit form:
Human test by Not Captcha

Путешествие в Лацио, Италия

Лацио - центр и сердце Италии. Каждый уголок здесь хранит многовековую историю. Приезжая сюда в очередной раз удивляешься красоте, мощи и грации этой удивительной страны. Города - словно музеи архитектуры, в каждом встречаются античные постройки, возраст которых более 2000 лет.

Вот несколько фотографий с моего незабываемого путешествия:

San Pietro

Рим. Ватикан. Площадь Святого Петра

Cori lazio italy

Храм Геркулеса

Кори

Rocca Massima

Rocca Massima

Rocca Massima

Rocca Massima

Рокка Массима

lazio

San Felice Circeo

San Felice Circeo

San Felice Circeo

San Felice Circeo

San Felice Circeo

San Felice Circeo

San Felice Circeo

San Felice Circeo

Побережье Тиренского моря в Сан Феличе Чирчео и Саббаудии

italian food

pizza dinner

family friends

Мои друзья в Италии

Dino Palocca

Могила моего друга, наставника и итальянского папы. Огромное спасибо тебе, дорогой Дино, за то что ты для меня сделал, за возможность приезжать в твою семью и быть там не только гостем, но и как членом семьи.  К сожалению, люди не вечны, каждый проходит свой путь и покидает этот мир. Ты научил меня многому, ты привил мне любовь к путешествиям и архитектуре. Огромное спасибо тебе! Остается только память и она будет вечной. Храни Бог твою душу.

Большую благодарность выражаю семье Паллокка (Фульвии, Франческе, Марко, Джильберто, Адриано, Марио, Карле, Федерико, Франческо, Киаре, Фаббио, Флавии, Гайе и малышке Франческе). Все Вы замечательные люди, здоровья вам, счастья, радости и долгих лет жизни.

Италия сочетает в себе невероятную природную красоту, каждый город словно архитектурное произведение искусства. Люди очень доброжелательные. Итальянскую кухню не описать словами, ее нужно только пробовать и наслаждаться.

Поделиться в соц. сетях

Опубликовать в Google Buzz
Опубликовать в Google Plus
Опубликовать в LiveJournal
Опубликовать в Мой Мир
Опубликовать в Одноклассники

Вы можете оставить комментарий, или ссылку на Ваш сайт.

Оставить комментарий

Перед отправкой формы:
Human test by Not Captcha